Diya Designs http://www.diyadesigns.com Wed, 20 Jul 2016 17:09:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.7 Blue Vortex http://www.diyadesigns.com/2013/10/22/blue-vortex-2/ Tue, 22 Oct 2013 21:19:05 +0000 http://www.diyadesigns.com/?p=2813 Turquoise glows with timeless allure. It centers a golden vortex in a fascinating choker. It is crafted of 14k gold plated sterling silver, 24”long.

]]>
Circles of Love http://www.diyadesigns.com/2013/10/22/circles-of-love/ Tue, 22 Oct 2013 21:16:15 +0000 http://www.diyadesigns.com/?p=2809 Intricate two tone necklace silver circles in a sumptuous necklace, beautifully handcrafted light as a feather and elegant. 20”-24”  long.

]]>
Ornate Coins Set http://www.diyadesigns.com/2013/10/17/ornate-coins-set/ Thu, 17 Oct 2013 20:55:19 +0000 http://www.diyadesigns.com/?p=2800 Ornate Coins – recreated an ornate coin from an imaginary kingdom. A treasure in sterling silver, it becomes an extraordinary necklace as spirals alternate with polished sections. They are inspired by antique statements, with the earrings 20”- 22”.

]]>
Green Mystique Agate http://www.diyadesigns.com/2013/10/16/green-mystique-agate/ Wed, 16 Oct 2013 01:02:28 +0000 http://www.diyadesigns.com/?p=2776 The dramatic mystique of rich agate finds a showcase original design. Crafted by hand, the necklace features the freeform gems on a green titanium necklace. 18”

]]>
Gray Mystique Agate http://www.diyadesigns.com/2013/10/16/gray-mystique-agate/ Wed, 16 Oct 2013 00:59:22 +0000 http://www.diyadesigns.com/?p=2772 The dramatic mystique of rich gray agate finds a showcase in this original design. Crafted by hand, the necklace features the freeform gems on a gray with a black titanium necklace. 18”

]]>
Modern Copper http://www.diyadesigns.com/2013/10/16/modern-copper/ Wed, 16 Oct 2013 00:56:36 +0000 http://www.diyadesigns.com/?p=2769 Modern copper and silver pendant necklace with a fascinating knot! The designs speaks for itself, this contemporary necklace is crafted by hand worn on multiple string cords made with silk and silver clasp- 18” -32” $ 99

]]>
Cool Colors Necklace http://www.diyadesigns.com/2013/10/16/cool-colors-necklace/ Wed, 16 Oct 2013 00:53:41 +0000 http://www.diyadesigns.com/?p=2766 Cultured pearl and fluorite beaded necklace pearls dyed in peridot green. Five opulent strands, this handcrafted necklace is accentuated with sterling star like clasp.

 

]]>
Green Waterfall Necklace http://www.diyadesigns.com/2013/10/16/green-waterfall-necklace/ Wed, 16 Oct 2013 00:51:25 +0000 http://www.diyadesigns.com/?p=2763 Elusive shades of green whisper of a forest paradise with cool, quiet lakes, designs an enchanting necklace that features green onyx and aventurine. Set in silver.

]]>
Tribal Elegance http://www.diyadesigns.com/2013/10/16/tribal-elegance/ Wed, 16 Oct 2013 00:49:02 +0000 http://www.diyadesigns.com/?p=2760 Elaborate fretwork evokes tribal elegance in a necklace hand-carves the pendant of bone and sets it on a dark burgundy with a large ornate pendant – 32”.

]]>
Moonlight Bangle Bracelet http://www.diyadesigns.com/2013/10/16/moonlight-bangle-bracelet/ Wed, 16 Oct 2013 00:44:03 +0000 http://www.diyadesigns.com/?p=2758 Sterling “halo”s surround smooth white pearls in this bangle bracelet that reminds one of moonlight! Centered on the edge of a sleek silver bangle, these pearls compliment all occasions and seasons. Goes well with our Triple Halo Necklace (shown, not sold as set).

]]>